hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





galapagos ireland
:::2002-10-02:::4:32 p.m.:::

aww... my karen went to the emergency room today cause she has puss pockets in her throat. cute eh?

that happened to me once... those suck ass... only i never admited i was sick till they got infected, and once i got better, i had an ovarian cyst named phillip but he popped.

awww... my karen. go away puss pockets! BURN IN HELL!!!

i got an a on my painting.. th one of my bra, spiderman, and the alarm clock... yaye me!!!! and i kinda like my landscape from last night... it's kinda... dark... tim burton esque.

i like it.

and the naked chick i painted today is cool too

i'm getting better... you have no idea how relieved i am... i thought i just had to accept the fact that im' not good at painting... but no.. i'm finally improving!!!!

my eyes hurt

my uvula is swollen again.

my shoulders want someone to love them. love in a rubbing way.

i don't know what to wear to mafia night... a dress?

but that's so traditional.

hmmmmm....

frog cant go. he's property of cross country. mmmmm... frog... on that thought....