hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





your mother times two
:::2002-06-05:::10:31 p.m.:::

so it's summer time. i'm gaming. seeing friends. good times. it's too fucking hot, though. i'm running like i do in arkansas only halfway through my normal routine i'm tired... damn this heat.

i've been cleaning my room and such.

goodbies were cut a little short.

i went to the boys dorms with my dad and got his stuff for the summer since he has no room in KC. i was glad that wasn't our goodbye... cause it really sucked... it was like.. here take this K BYE.

but then i ran into libs and all was rejuvinated.

the only problem was that neither one of us knew how to contact each other because he's just as absent minded as me. so i get a call a few days ago saying OH MY GOD I HATE YOU! ::smile:: and it's him... he finally got my cell phone number from someone else. ::sigh:: boys are bliss.

interesting to see my grandpa moving on. he's dating two women right now. grandma would be chuckling.

i need a haircut.

and an amphibian. ::smirk::

and i miss me some arkansas folk! jesus! don't half you guys live in dallas anyways? SHEESH!

anyhoo...

new screenname... zeistrogen.

that's right....