hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





sprink break? are you there??? hello???................ spring break???
:::2002-03-08:::1:13 p.m.:::

so today hasn't been as good as i would like it to be.

i wish i could help her. i wish there was something i could do. it's ironic that yesterday i posted about lending a shoulder and wishing you could lend more. i wish i knew how to ask for a miracle.

speaking of miracles...

i got a D on that paper. a fucking D. my computer ate my paper, and i had this elephant of an opportunity to re-type it and do just fine, but what do i do? i skip the revision stage because i think i really need to get it in. what am i going to do? sure... i wasn't expecting a great grade on that paper. it was awful, quite honestly, but when it's there in front of you the feeling really kicks in. i also have an art final due tomorrow and when is a better time to get the willies about drawing myself? meeting at three. need to turn in my forms, and call parents about some insurance information.

scratch asking for miracles. i wish i could PERFORM miracles. maybe just pop em' right outta my ass like candy! oh! that was easy! the world is a better place!

::gummi bears theme song is heard in the distance::

but this is reality and i'm only capable of so much. i must prioritize.

friends first. then meeting, call dad, art final, check my mail for that ahppy package my parents sent me (i will shit BRICKS if i don't get it... i MUST have my happy package... i must... so i'm selfish... bite me)

i feel so helpless. i wish there were something i could do. i wish that hugs were enough. hugs can fix almost anything. but i'm here. and though being here isn't really fixing anything... there's no end to that sentence because you just brought in tagalongs... ROCK!

i love you karrot.

grand canyon... yeah...