hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





cappuccino
:::2003-04-01:::11:29 p.m.:::

so for those of you who think i still post in this form of "self expression" or "convenient message boardism", bond night is saturday. guess what happens on midnight that night?

i turn 20.

i'm still a teenager... weird, huh?

but i wil soon be two decades old.

soooooooo yeah... it's lovely outside... i want a chinatown grass frisbee party. i'm going into littlerock for giggles and whatnot on thursday afternoon, if any of you little rock crew wouldn't mind hangin and meeting a new friend. i HATE swimsuits... i'm cominghome this weekend because my parents are worried about me and don't mind housing 4 of my friends in the meantime. the cowboy bebop movie is showing in dallas this weekend and some pals of mine are hiking down there, so i figured i would catch a ride... and provide some hospitality for some fellow geeks... i REALLY need to see my sister. so lopas recommended me to a summer art studio program in NY that would totally look great on my resume and improve my skills so much, but i think i might do that next year instead and stay home and take some classes so i can have a happy senior year. plus i can spend a summer with leah before she goes away to school (not at hendrix). how will i survive? counting flowers on the wall... that don't bother me at all

i have homework... ::sigh:: i want my sister.

hope everyone had a great break! and those of you who are in london... i'm so jealous...

a certain "boyfriend" turned 21 this last weekend. and i have given away my second painting. then my birthday on sunday...

and for the amphibian and i... one year next wednesday. talk about some aries celebrations.

When I hold you in my arms and I feel my finger on you trigger I know nobody can do no harm Because Happiness is a warm gun mama -the beatles

oh yeah... taxes... i wish i were financially independant... oh well.. my parents are cool... at least i have that.