hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





honkey tonkin'
:::2002-03-13:::6:08 p.m.:::

eh!

i need to re-type this paper... i'm a slacker. i hate this week.

but i get to see boy. this makes me glad.

wagner- )i was gonna type wag, but wanted to make sure you know who you are (^_^)

dude! lookin' at women! understand COMPLETELY. if you ever need some women to look at, raney 3rd floor has some lookers. by some i mean one. by one i mean... me... ::wishing she could draw an animal on a little sheet of paper and hand it to you:: danny grace... a species of his own.

contusion- we are on crack. jooohhhnn the bap tiiiiist. fun times tonight. ..... shut UP!!

karrot- you are not allowed to look better in my clothes than me. now i have to look cuter the next time i wear my skirt. THANKS. MONSTER BOOOOOOBS!!

chadical- i saw you with a box of peeps. you should be careful with those. they are satans. they just accidentally labeled them peeps.

more like poops.

drea- raney romp with me tonight?

leperchaun- DUDE. you're NOT a leperchaun!!!! so get over it already!

so now that everyone is obligated to talk to me. i can type.

::big smile:: have a wonderful wednesday