hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





eat snow, evil one!
:::2002-02-06:::11:04 p.m.:::

tonight we had a good rehearsal.

they closed the burrow again right before i got there... it was so sad.

and now i'm really really hungry. i need to make dr. larson some cookies for tomorrow and catch up with my WIT reading.

i just talked to leah and my dad! dad's been really busy lately and is bringing a million family members when he visits next sat.

today i had the biggest snowball fight of my entire life... it was wonderful. ok... so wagner and i are holding down pecan grove as OUR TURF! so anyone who walks on it immediately gets attacked. matty came by and said we threw like girls so it was on like donkey kong. wagner tackled him to the ground and rubbed snow in his face while i pegged him relentlessly with snowballs. he begged for mercy... so we let him go.

::laughs::

dramatic, huh?

well... it was like that with a lot of people... except in one case.

these little shit kids were out in front of the library and i was going back to my dorm to change for ballet when four of them start walking towards me with snowballs... i have NO FUCKING CLUE who these kids are.... all of a sudden i hear a high pitched "say your prayers!"

the children then proceed to hit me in the face with snowballs... not just hit... i mean.. really HIT... it actually HURT. so i just kept walking.. and they kept attacking me... like i was walking through a cornfield, and they were the corn that hit my face.

that was a really bad example.

anyhow... today seemed to be alright.

i had a dream earlier that my nose kept bleeding... i've had one nose bleed in my entire life, and it was very mild.

i'm hungry.

the end...