hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





ok... so i'm not the sharpest crayon in the box...
:::2002-03-04:::6:30 p.m.:::

ok. i am a dweeb. not just because i used the word dweeb, but because i just read contusion's post and started crying. that's right, kids. big fat tears rolling down my cheeks and hit my WIT book (which is ironically open to Marx)

nice post.

now i want a hug... thanks a lot!

so this weekend, huh?

maaaaaaaaannnnn....

duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude....

ok... after the random ass of kindness discovery.

ahem randomassofkindness ahem

i'm almost done with my paper when... (DZZZZZ ZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZTTTT) ::flicker flicker::

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

it's gone.. it's all gone.. no... maybe i can find it... find.. files or folders... shit.. where is it? MY PAPER!!!! NOOO!!!

so i lost my paper

because i'm a dumbass and forgot to save it and the pooter didn't autosave as usual, so i'm STILL re-typing it.

sigh.

so then i decide to go to tony danza's.

though i am already in a bad mood, it manages to get worse, but then better. (grin)

it would have been more interesting to see tony danza running down the street to ask me to come back...

(grin)

it's all good though. put myself in another state of mind while some satanists looked at me funny.

it's the same look every time... i swear there's this awful joke they all share about me when i'm not there or something. or maybe it's the different state of mind. i'm also a damn loony gal, so that probably has a lot to do with those looks...

... so he said it in 18 different languages and i giggled...

then we started talking about farts.

story of my life.

i shouldn't be so selfish.

so this weekend was a smile.

i'm glad that everyone's drama seems to be floating away. things are becoming less awkward, and we were able to just dance like morons, which is what i do anyways.

so i missed my first two classes.

my eating and sleeping habits really aren't the best, are they? they throw everything way off.

Spring break is still approaching ::giggle:: hooray!

MEOW.

hissssssssssss

leah's coming up for my birthday ::smile::

that makes me really really happy. my sis ROCKS.

ouchies in my abdomen. they need to go away. i want my camera back.

and i still want a hug.

grrr