hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





februrary 4
:::2002-02-04:::4:25 a.m.:::

i need a haircut.

woweeeeeeeeeee! i changed the HTML to this pge so now it should be a lovely shade of purple and you can now see my mad html skills... (or lack thereof)

i am currently in the library attempting to study for a WIT midterm i have today at 12:20.

procrastination my friends.

that is the answer.

now once i get to plying with my webcam some more, maybe i'll put up an interesting picture of the water ants in my room or something (^_^).

rehearsal lst night was an absolute nightmare. nooo energy at all.

i can't believe it's 4 somthing in the morning... 4:23 by my watch.

procrastination.

jay burling is sitting next to me working on ome html of his own. everyone's asleep.

that's the thing about staying up, everyone else is asleep. note to self- jay's screen name is nakululupo