hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





nachos are good
:::2002-03-25:::12:09 p.m.:::

so it's the first day of classes and eaton's in my contemp europe class! sweet ass!!! heh heh heh. no art class for me this term. oh well. none open and lopas said it would be better next year anyways. hopefully the new building will be finished when they say it will. which i doubt.

heh... oh wolf! yes the oscars were alright. austin was fun. hickies are a good sign of good times. especially when they're from un-buried raney gals. i only watched the oscars cause my dad said to. he wants to inspire me to do theatre in the future and was trying to get me to become more excited about it. silly parents. friday will be great. oh yes. fridady will be great.

speaking of friday... lime insisted that i stay IN TOWN because of how big it will be. however... i'm waking up to catch a plane to houston to be with my family. you wanna know why?? my dad says he has "news" for me. my heart must have stopped for at least 15 seconds. i asked him if it was good or bad and he said it depends. i would assume my sister would have told me if it was bad when i spoke with her last night. but still. no one at home ever thinks to tell me of important stuff because they're afraid i'll let it get to me. so what am i supposed to expect? easter weekend should be exciting.

lime. speaking of plane trips. can i get a ride to the airport on sat? please? i'll love you forever i'll like you for always as long as i'm living my jackass you'll be??? vampire d was cool. thanks for the nocturnal chilling .

mike... GOD you suck! i have a shiney bump! at least the swelling went down... but you still suck! you have to worship me for three weeks and give me one present each friday, plus one birthday surprise on april 6.

eaton. hehehehe.. egon kinky.

kt. it's really good to see you. we'll have much fun this term. oh yes. we will rule the world.

wag. no snow. grrr... it's still our turf and if anyone has a problem with it we'll pulverize them with wet monkies.

roomie. well.... do you have to ask?

DO! YOU! HAVE! TO! ASK!

shit... i'm gona be late for theatre prod...

more shout outs later... i hope you all burn in hell...