hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





-
:::2004-06-17:::10:18 p.m.:::

so i neglectected to keep diaryland informed about everything this week.

so i'm at court and paying 131 dollars for a RIDICULOUS ticket (turning right into a middle lane). and i think to myself... this can't be a good start to a productive day... as i then drive through apocalyptic storm to go to the mall with samantha to buy bellybutton rings and eat a chicken sandwich. we go to semi-annual bra sale... and i realize my class starts in 10 minutes. shit... im in arlington and my class is in oak cliff... i'm driving i'm drivin i get ther.

shit.

i left all my stuuff at home and am 30 minutes late alread and JUST locked my keys in the trunk of my car. long story short, my starburst wrapper chain is longer now and i did the WRONG lab assignment for the loab that i BARELY made it to.

and i get home.

and i get online

and what happens?

Camarado Che: hey what are your plans for after hendrix

zeistrogen: umm... prolly either grad school or move to new york and become successful magically

Camarado Che: hahaha yeah.

Camarado Che: what do you want to do about us?

Camarado Che: ive been thinking about it lately

long story short... he broke up with me on instant messenger.

::laugh::

and as long as i stay away from romantic comedies that involve choosing love over career or sappy romantic dramas, i think i'll be ok.

it would help if duncanville weren't so lonely.

soooooo yeah. that's the scoop.

and yoda bit my face. damn dog.

i think i'll have a beer... or 12