hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





sppppprrrrrrrrring!
:::2002-04-15:::11:16 a.m.:::

oooooh my term just get reaaaaaal busy.

one acts coming up, gotta work on the site, gotta take pictures for the site, studying, running, the occaisional hello from my dad to make sure i'm trying my damndest to get him a tape of the musical... plus i'm all out of zyrtec and i've never seen, nor experienced this much pollen EVER. saw a movie with a kung fu combat jesus featured in the final battle scene on saturday...

friday i stayed in the room playing diablo 2 and nethack and sleeping because i hadn't slept in... a while... and my allergies are REAAAALLY getting to me this year.

gotta make my schedule for next year, do laundry, clean.. you know..

maybe i should write all this down... bleh...

he called me a beautiful spooky little sprite. now if that's not something to make a girl smile, i don't know what is. ribbit.

happy birthday megan. (i got her spiderman walkee talkees)

mom's birthday is soon... damn.

it's spring... just looking outside puts me in a better mood... with the grant that hendrix recieved to keep this campus pretty... i damn well better be in a good mood from lookin outside...

just went to class. allergies are going to town. found zyrtec... no help! aaah!

so i got a part in one of the one acts. it's going to be fun. "english made simple"

i like it.

KBYE