hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





ode to good mexican food
:::2002-02-17:::10:49 p.m.:::

so today was our last show. it went well, but friday night had the best audience. (cioncidentally)

saturday night's party was better.

my family came and saw the show.. they loved it... my aunt came out shouting "laura was a revelation!!! a revelation!"

it was great.

sister had fun... best friend from new york came and surprised me to see the show. it really made me happy to see him. he came from new york city.... nyu.. to see mee in conway arkansas... he didn't have as much fun at the party though. we came back and went to sleep ..well.. they went to sleep... i talked on the phone until 7 am. funny how illogically your mind tends to work when a girly crush is involved. did i just type that? oh dear.

so i talk to a fellow resident hall gal and another friend about gnome movie plans and new student orientation week.

THEN i went to be to be awakened two and a half hours later by my father, who takes me to denny's to eat with mom, aunt catherine, and himself.

moons over my hammy and coffee.

and coffee.

and coffee.

so the show today was cool... i almost cried at the end of the first act...(corny, huh?)

i guess i'm excited about doing shows in the future... assuming i'll do more.

what will i do with my time? maybe i'll get some sleep?

aaaah!!! that's odd.

MEOW

odd is good in this situation.

tonight will hopefully be my last all nighter for a while.

i had mexican food.

guuuurgle guuuuurrrrrgle

i wanna be in another musical!!!!

i want more underoos.

and i miss going to the DMA. i'll have to go on spring break.

maaah!

homework.

lollipops.

meow