hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





tinga ring
:::2002-04-03:::10:40 a.m.:::

what have i done to my muscles???

i ache. and couldn't sleep last night.

i dreamt that my sister's plane crashed and she died. it was horrible. i was really upset in my dream and everyone around me just looked at me like... "oh god... i mean... it's not like the end of the WORLD or anything..."

i had to talk my parents out of burying our cats with her. that part was weird. but the rest was just awful. suddenly it was the sandworm scene from beetlejuice. i think that pretty much explains it'self.

daylight come and me want to go home.

so my body aches and i want to call my sister but she's at school.

talked to opie till 3 something this morning. had to explain to him my techniques of dating. i don't. (^_^) it's vicariously through other people. why else would i dish out so much advice to my friends... hello?

i want a knife.

so i can cut things...

tee hee

i'm sleepy.