hosted by DiaryLand.com

::backasswards::
::onward::
::older::
::meeeeee::
::email::





he's going the distance...
:::2002-04-08:::5:43 p.m.:::

so it was an interesting weekend. i'm 19 now. still a baby.

so friday... dinner with my sister, the girls, wolfe, and contusion. macaroni grill... you always feel so damn special when the waiter sings to you but forget it all when you're shoveling that orgasmic chocolate cake into your mouth.

friday night was pj's and jazz... you know.. low key... a place to bring martinis.

stripped down to my spiderman underoos, became grand champ of twister, and got thrown into the fountain.

saturday... wake up at 2... miss hendrix was great... shared an AWESOME moment with my roomie.

we're talking about this boy she's been crushing on... she says "i wonder if he has a girl..."

we both look over at him and he's picking his nose... we then look at each other and proceed to giggle. a lot.

my birthday party was definitely a party. any event that contains a stripping puking idiot goes down in history for me. ::laughs:: and i saw him this morning in my intro to philosophical questioning class.

thanks to everyone who came and thanks more to those who gave me wine (^_^). i was THE girl scout... theme :dress to get fucked, right? i couldn't find a nun outfit, so i made due with the girl scout uniform that still fits.

all in all... i liked the party... nothing like an intoxicated game of chess to call it a night. and for the first time in... two years, i had a reason to give my number to someone.

ok.. sunday... met up with the cuz... went and saw resident evil with frog... LAUGHED my ass off... the chick kicks the dog in the face... and that's just funny in it'self.. but now i want cool boots.

went running at 2am... it was raining.. i cou'dnt contain myself...

that's about it.

pbbbbbt!!!!!

now back to diablo 2